Welcome to the official website of Qingdao Fuslin Chemical Science & Technology Co., Ltd.
Focus on Technological Innovation and Adhere to Quality First
Providing Quality Service and Teamwork Development
Qingdao Fusilin Chemical Science & Technology Co., LTD.
About Us

About Us

Quality service, create quality products

  Qingdao Fuslin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is located at the foot of the beautiful Pearl Mountain in Qingdao. It is located in the National Industrial Science and Technology Park, Shandong University of Science and Technology. Relying on Shandong University of Science and Technology, the company has first-class experts and relevant technical personnel in the fields of organic synthesis, organic chemical industry, materials science and other disciplines.

  The company relies on the research and development of Shandong University of Science and Technology for many years and solid foundation of production and research. The company has ionic liquid catalytic synthesis of organophosphorus compounds, water-soluble synthesis of new reactive flame retardant hydroxymethyl phenylphosphinic acid, water-soluble synthesis of cefuroxime ester important raw material 1-bromoethyl acetate, new halogen-free environmental protection resistance. Core patented technologies include synthesis of phosphite, halogen-free flame-retardant TPU, halogen-free flame-retardant PBT and halogen-free flame-retardant PA.

  As a technology research and development center, the company has built the largest production base of phenylphosphine dichloride in China. Its main products are organic phosphorus intermediate phenylphosphine dichloride (3000 tons per year), phenylphosphine dichloride (500 tons per year), phenylthiophosphonyl dichloride (300 tons per year), diphenylphosphine chloride (2000 tons per year), and 2.- Carboxyethyl phenylhypophosphonic acid (1000 tons per year), plastic additive phenylhypophosphonic acid (500 tons per year), sodium phenylhypophosphite (500 tons per year), Phenylphosphonic acid (300 tons per year), alkyl (phenyl) hypophosphite series flame retardants for engineering plastics (1000 tons per year), polyester and ABS halogen-free flame retardant polyphenylphosphine Sulfonyl acid ester (annual output 300 tons), halogen-free flame retardant glass fiber reinforced PA, PBT, PET and halogen-free flame retardant TPU products. The company is currently committed to the development of reactive flame retardants for nylon fibers and industrial polyester fibers, such as dicarboxymethyl phenyl phosphine oxide, bis (p-carboxyphenyl) phenyl phosphine oxide and phosphorus-silicon series flame retardant additives for plastic flame retardant modification, and other new products will also be industrialized, providing new economic growth for the company's development. Point.

  Fuslin Chemicals takes science and technology as its guide, devotes itself to the development and promotion of environmental protection synthetic technology of chemical products, adheres to the modern enterprise management concept, and is willing to develop with technology and friendship and customers together.


Honors

Honors

Quality service, create quality products

Home           About           News           Products           Team           Quality           Contact
Contact number+86 532 8069 8166
Fax+86 532 8069 8337
Mailboxsales@fusilinchem.com
Contact addressScience Park, Shandong University of Science and Technology, No. 579 Qianwangang Road, Qingdao Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province
Scan the mobile website

欢迎光临青岛富斯林化工科技有限公司官网!
专注技术创新、坚持品质至上
提供优质服务、团队合作发展
关于我们

关于我们

About Us

  青岛富斯林化工科技有限公司坐落于青岛风景秀丽的珠山脚下,驻地在国家级产业科技园—山东科技大学科技园区内。公司以山东科技大学为依托,拥有国内一流的有机合成、有机化工、材料科学等学科领域专家及相关技术人才。

  公司依靠山东科技大学多年的研发积累以及坚实的产学研基础,公司拥有离子液体催化合成有机磷化合物,水溶剂法合成新型反应型阻燃剂羟甲基苯基次膦酸,水溶剂法合成头孢呋辛酯重要原料1-溴乙基乙酸酯,新型无卤环保阻燃剂亚膦酸盐合成,无卤阻燃TPU的合成、无卤阻燃PBT的合成、无卤阻燃PA的合成等多项核心专利技术。

  公司作为技术研发中心在生产基地建成国内最大的苯基二氯化膦生产基地,主要产品有有机磷中间体苯基二氯化膦(年产3000吨)、苯基膦酰二氯(年产500吨)、苯基硫代膦酰二氯(年产300吨)、二苯基氯化膦(年产2000吨)、2-羧乙基苯基次膦酸(年产1000吨)、塑料添加剂苯基次膦酸(年产500吨)、苯基次膦酸钠(年产500吨)、苯基膦酸(年产300吨)、工程塑料用烷基(苯基)次膦酸盐系列阻燃剂(年产1000吨)、聚酯和ABS用高效无卤阻燃剂聚苯基膦酸二苯砜酯(年产300吨)、无卤阻燃玻纤增强PA、PBT、PET以及无卤阻燃TPU等产品。公司目前致力于开发的适用于尼龙纤维和工业聚酯纤维用的反应型燃剂双羧甲基苯基氧化膦、双(对羧苯基)苯基氧化膦以及适用于塑料阻燃改性的磷-硅系列阻燃添加剂等新产品也将进行产业化,为公司发展提供新的经济增长点。

  富斯林化工以科技为先导,致力于化工产品环保合成技术的开发与推广,坚持现代化企业管理理念,愿以科技与友谊与客户共发展!


荣誉资质

荣誉资质

Honors

网站首页           关于我们           新闻动态           产品中心           研发团队           品管中心           在线留言           联系我们
联系电话:+86 532 8069 8166
传       真:+86 532 8069 8337
邮       箱:sales@fusilinchem.com
联系地址:山东省青岛经济技术开发区前湾港路579号山东科技大学科技园
扫一扫查看手机端网站