Welcome to the official website of Qingdao Fuslin Chemical Science & Technology Co., Ltd.
Focus on Technological Innovation and Adhere to Quality First
Providing Quality Service and Teamwork Development
Qingdao Fusilin Chemical Science & Technology Co., LTD.
R&D team

R&D team

Quality service, create quality products

Team Profile:

      The company's R&D team has 3 PhD and 10 Master's degree students engaged in research and development of new products and application technology. Our team has been engaged in the synthesis and application of organophosphorus compounds for many years. We have carried out in-depth research in the fields of intermediates, flame retardants, catalysts and photo-initiators of organophosphorus series, and formed characteristics. We have developed DCPP, DPC, CEPPA, PSPPP and DPPE series of catalysts for petroleum cracking. Products, photoinitiator 819, etc. are all industrialized in the production base, with a cumulative industrial output value of 500 million yuan in the past five years supported by technology.


Person in charge

Person in charge

副标题

ABUIABACGAAgiKiK6gUojKa5owcw6Ac41Ao

      Wang Zhongwei graduated from Petroleum University in 1995, Qingdao University of Science and Technology in 2001, with a Master of Science degree, and Beijing University of Technology in 2004, with a PhD in Engineering in Applied Chemistry. Participated in the completion of more than 10 national, provincial and regional scientific research projects, published more than 20 academic papers, including 12 SCI, 4 EI and 8 invention patents.

      Dr. Wang is currently engaged in green synthesis of organophosphorus compounds, development and application of phosphorus-based environmental flame retardants, organic synthesis and organic analysis. In recent years, high-performance PBT, environmental friendly flame retardants for PET engineering plastics, monoalkyl hypophosphite and dialkyl hypophosphite, and copolymer flame retardant 2-carboxyethyl for polyester have been successfully developed. Phenylphosphinic acid and hydroxymethylphenylphosphinic acid with better properties have been developed, and polyphenylphosphinic acid diphenylsulfone ester, an environmental friendly flame retardant suitable for flame retardant modification of ABS engineering plastics, has been industrialized, and has been built as the largest production base of phenylphosphine dichloride in China. The research projects include: presiding over Shandong Natural Science Foundation's "Research on Synthesis and application of new environmental protection permanent flame retardant monomer biscarboxymethylphenyl phosphine oxide"; Shandong Young and Middle-aged Scientists'Award Fund's "Research on Synthesis of organophosphorus Chloride Catalyzed by room temperature ionic liquid and its reaction law"; Shandong Education Department's project "Room temperature separation" Study on the synthesis of organophosphorus Chloride Catalyzed by sub-liquids and its reaction law; Qingdao Development Zone Science and Technology Project "Development and Application of New Environmental Protection Polyester Permanent Flame Retardant"; Shandong University of Science and Technology Development Fund "Green synthesis of organophosphorus chloride"; Participation in the completion of the PLA General Logistics Department project "Armored Equipment" Research and application of multi-functional canvas; Shandong Science and Technology Key Project "Research and Application of Polymer Coal Dust Inhibitor and Flame Retardant"; Shandong Natural Science Foundation "Synthesis and Industrialization of Polyester Copolymer Organic Phosphorus Flame Retardant Hydroxymethylphenylphosphinic Acid".   


Team members

Team members

副标题

Technological backbone

Technological backbone

副标题

    Yu Qing received his Ph.D. in Physical Chemistry fro...

Hejing Sun, female, Han nationality, was born in Jilin Ci...

Wujun graduated from Qingdao University of Science and Te...

Haodong Duan , male, Han nationality, 33 years old, maste...

Home           About           News           Products           Team           Quality           Messages           Contact
Contact number+86 532 8069 8166
Fax+86 532 8069 8337
Mailboxsales@fusilinchem.com
Contact addressScience Park, Shandong University of Science and Technology, No. 579 Qianwangang Road, Qingdao Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province
Scan the mobile website

欢迎光临青岛富斯林化工科技有限公司官网!
专注技术创新、坚持品质至上
提供优质服务、团队合作发展
研发团队

研发团队

R & D Team

团队概况:

      公司研发团队有3名博士,10名硕士研究生从事新产品研发和应用技术研究。团队多年从事有机磷化合物的合成与应用研究,分别在有机磷系列的中间体、阻燃剂、催化剂、光引发剂领域开展深入研究,并形成特色,开发的有机磷中间体DCPP、DPC,有机磷阻燃剂CEPPA、PSPPP,石油裂解催化催化剂DPPE系列产品,光引发剂819等均在生产基地实现产业化,近5年技术支撑下累计创造工业产值5亿元。


负责人

负责人

副标题

      王忠卫,1995年毕业于石油大学,2001年毕业于青岛科技大学,获理学硕士学位,2004年业于北京理工大学,获应用化学专业工学博士学位。参与完成国家、省及地区级科研项目10余项,发表学术论文20余篇,其中SCI收录12篇,EI收录4篇,申报发明专利8项。

      王博士目前主要从事有机磷化合物绿色合成、磷系环保阻燃剂开发与应用研究、有机合成和有机分析等方面的研究工作。在国际上率先实现了离子液体催化合成重要化工原料苯基二氯化膦和二苯基氯化膦的绿色合成工艺,近年来成功开发出高性能PBT、PET工程塑料用环保阻燃剂单烷基次膦酸盐和双烷基次膦酸盐;开发出聚酯用共聚型阻燃剂2-羧乙基苯基次膦酸和性能更优的羟甲基苯基次膦酸;开发出适用于ABS工程塑料阻燃改性的环保阻燃剂聚苯基膦酸二苯砜酯,实现上述产品的产业化,已建成国内最大的苯基二氯化膦生产基地。在研项目有:主持山东省自然科学基金“新型环保永久阻燃单体双羧甲苯基氧化膦的合成及应用研究”;山东省中青年科学家奖励基金“室温离子液体催化合成有机磷氯化物及其反应规律的研究”;山东省教育厅项目“室温离子液体催化合成有机磷氯化物及其反应规律的研究”;青岛开发区科技计划项目“新型环保聚酯永久阻燃剂的开发与应用”;山东科技大学发展基金“有机磷氯化物的绿色合成研究”;参与完成解放军总后勤部课题“装甲装备多功能蓬布的研究与应用”;山东省科技攻关项目“高分子煤尘抑尘阻燃剂的研究及应用”;山东省自然科学基金“聚酯用共聚型有机磷阻燃剂羟甲基苯基次膦酸的合成及产业化”。   


团队成员

团队成员

副标题

技术骨干

技术骨干

副标题

于 青,2010年获得南开大学物理化学专业理学博士学位,主要研究:(1)多相催化;(2)离子液体合成与应用;(3)...

孙何靖,女,汉族,出生于吉林省吉林市。2006年9月至2010年7月就读于北京化工大学材料学院高分子材料与工程专业...

2011年毕业于青岛科技大学 化学工程与工艺专业,工程师,主要从事阻燃改性高分子材料的研究工作。已获得授权发明专利...

段好东,男,汉族,33岁,硕士研究生。2012年毕业于山东科技大学应用化学系,2012年到2014年就职于扬帆集团...

网站首页           关于我们           新闻动态           产品中心           研发团队           品管中心           在线留言           联系我们
联系电话:+86 532 8069 8166
传       真:+86 532 8069 8337
邮       箱:sales@fusilinchem.com
联系地址:山东省青岛经济技术开发区前湾港路579号山东科技大学科技园
扫一扫查看手机端网站