Welcome to the official website of Qingdao Fuslin Chemical Science & Technology Co., Ltd.
Focus on Technological Innovation and Adhere to Quality First
Providing Quality Service and Teamwork Development
Qingdao Fusilin Chemical Science & Technology Co., LTD.

Material College holds the 8th Material Star Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

Issuing time:2016-07-26 14:25

On the afternoon of May 26, the 8th "Material Star" Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition of Shandong University of Science and Technology, sponsored by our company, "Fuslin Cup" Polymer Material and Engineering Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition; the "Fuslin Cup" Material Chemistry Experiment Skills Competition and the "Fuslin Cup" Innovation and Entrepreneurship Plan Competition were successful. End. Han Mingchen, deputy secretary and vice president of the Party Committee of Material College, Wang Zhongwei, director of the Department of Materials and Chemical Engineering, Zhang Ruliang, director of the Department of Polymer, Han Ye, deputy director of the Department of Inorganic Material, Zhang Chunzhi, deputy director of the Department of Metals, and He Haifeng, teacher of the Department of Polymer, attended the competitions as judges.

More than 400 students from the college participated in the Material Star Innovation and Entrepreneurship Project Competition, including 10 first prizes, 19 second prizes and 31 third prizes for the Communist Student Team, 2 first prizes, 8 first prizes, 10 second prizes and 24 third prizes for excellence. There were four "material stars".

Through this competition, we have trained our students'team cooperation ability, familiarized ourselves with the competition form of Innovative Business Plan Competition, broadened our students' horizons, helped students improve their scientific and technological innovation ability, and stored a large number of high-tech talents for the development and progress of our company.


1469517022572299.jpg


1469517045572429.jpg


1469517065513426.jpg


1469517090214412.jpg

Share to:
Home           About           News           Products           Team           Quality           Contact
Contact number+86 532 8069 8166
Fax+86 532 8069 8337
Mailboxsales@fusilinchem.com
Contact addressScience Park, Shandong University of Science and Technology, No. 579 Qianwangang Road, Qingdao Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province
Scan the mobile website

欢迎光临青岛富斯林化工科技有限公司官网!
专注技术创新、坚持品质至上
提供优质服务、团队合作发展

材料学院举办第八届“材料之星”创新创业大赛

发表时间:2016-07-26 14:25

5月26日下午,由我司赞助的山东科技大学材料科学与工程学院第八届“材料之星”创新创业大赛之“富斯林杯”高分子材料与工程创新创业大赛;“富斯林杯”材料化学实验技能大赛以及“富斯林杯”创新、创业计划大赛圆满结束。材料学院党委副书记、副院长韩明臣,材化系系主任王忠卫,高分子系系主任张如良,无机系副主任韩野,金属系副主任张春芝,高分子系老师何海峰等作为评委出席了各项比赛。

此次“材料之星”创新创业计划大赛共有来自学院的四百余名同学参加,比赛共产生团队一等奖10项,二等奖19项,三等奖31项;个人特等奖2名,一等奖8名,二等奖10名,三等奖10名优秀奖24名。产生“材料之星”4名。

通过此次大赛锻炼了同学们的团队协作能力,熟悉了创新创业计划大赛的比赛形式,开阔了同学们的视野,有利于学生科技创新能力的提高,并为我司的发展和进步储备了大量高科技人才。


1469517022572299.jpg


1469517045572429.jpg


1469517065513426.jpg


1469517090214412.jpg

分享到:
网站首页           关于我们           新闻动态           产品中心           研发团队           品管中心           在线留言           联系我们
联系电话:+86 532 8069 8166
传       真:+86 532 8069 8337
邮       箱:sales@fusilinchem.com
联系地址:山东省青岛经济技术开发区前湾港路579号山东科技大学科技园
扫一扫查看手机端网站